Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Filter media by:
James Doo
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
Passage: Esther 6
Series: Esther
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
Passage: Esther 5
Series: Esther
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Feb 04, 2024
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Sunday Service
James Doo
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Passage: Esther 3
Series: Esther
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
Passage: Esther 2
Series: Esther
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jan 07, 2024
Passage: Esther 1
Series: Esther
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Dec 24, 2023
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Sunday service
Jon Teasdale
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
Passage: Revelation 21
Duration: 37 mins 14 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sunday Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.

Privacy Notice

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) has agreed a Data Privacy Policy in order to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If you choose to give Christ Church any personal data, it will be processed and stored in accordance with this policy. You can download and read the Data Privacy Notice here.